Ocean Waters/ A Sip of Summer Round 1

Beauty on the Beach: May 2013 is….

leslielynnrubinrr

Large

1.When did you start blogging?

November of 2012 

2.Tell me about yourself. (Names,Hobbies,etc.) 

Well my name is Ebaadah. I role play Leslie Lynn Rubin in the DSL Daters. I am 13 years old and my hobbies are; Horse back riding, tennis, polo, fencing and dancing. I love reading, and my favorite books are the hunger games, and the Divergent series! (Can’t wait for 3rd book!!!)

3. How would you describe your blogging experience?

I would say it’s good. There are up’s and down but I think everyone has that. I’m not perfect and neither is anyone else. I think I’ve actually made some true friends when blogging who have gave me some advice but things I couldn’t talk to anyone about not even my parents. 

4. Achievements?

Before my last Leslie blog got deleted, I had hit 1,000 views so thank you very much for that.

Natalie (AdayintheLifeofNatalie) and I partnered up for my Blogging Beauties award.
I’ve got to be BOTB on your blog! (Thank you!!!)
5. What do you want to achieve on WordPress?
There are so many things I want to achieve so many things.But one thing I want to achieve is being able to is connecting with the reader when they are reading my posts on my blog. That may sound cheesy but I think we all know that the only reason that our blogs even get views is ‘our’ readers. 
6. How do you feel about WordPress/Clique Rp-ing enviorment?
The WordPress enviorment is good. There is always some room for improvement. But I think since I joined there is has been a huge amount of improvement. I’ve met some wonderful people here in the Clique Rp-ing enviorment and I want to thank them for being there for me( They know who they are 😉 )
7. How did you feel doing BOTB May 2013?
I felt very honored doing this. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity! 
8.Any other comments?
This was so much fun! Thank you!!! 
Large
 Thanks Leslie for interviewing you! I had a great time doing so. If you want to be a future Beauty on the Beach go to my page, Beauty On the Beach.

A Sip Of Summer Round 1:

Since I have a total of 10 contestants I might as well start my Contest early, so here it is! My contest has finally started and I know your super excited for your Round 1 task so here it is:
Summer is approaching quickly and we all want that slim Beach ready body for summer. Write a post about how to have that fit body. I want you to have writing like for an example; instead of writing like “2” write “to” or “too”. I also want correct spelling and grammar. E-mail me and my Kris saying the link to the post please so I know where to look. 
The post is due May 22nd. Good luck to all! 
Screen shot 2013-05-08 at 8.23.39 PM
10 thoughts on “Ocean Waters/ A Sip of Summer Round 1

  1. Hey Massie Lily Block,
    Ah-dorable new url, by the way! It seems so many people have a middle name on WP these days, haha. I’ve had mine for a while, and it’s Bella- Anne.
    Congrats to Leslie for the award! Her answers were extraordinary!
    I’ll get started on my fitness post soon.

    Kisses from Kris<3

  2. Bonjour Doll,

    Great post! I love your new URL and makeover! Congratulations to Leslie! It was so much fun getting to know her! Good luck to the contestants! Heart your blog! Keep on blogging, beauty. 🙂

    Dance Forever, Skye Hamilton

  3. I love your new URL! 🙂
    Great interview with Leslie, congrats to her for being Beauty on the Beach.
    Good luck to all the contestants in your contest!

    ♥Massie Block.

  4. Hey MLB,
    I know you might be busy with your contest, but it’ll be brilliant if you can enter my contest! Thanks!
    GCB

Comment Puh-lease!

