Lily

  This is just a quick announcement  saying that I have changed my Face claim to Lily Collins. I found her on tumblr a couple of days ago and I knew she had to be my Face claim. Since Lily is a common FC I obviously can’t claim her, so If you see another blog with Lily saying she claimed her, inform she can’t.  Ryder  and  lovelymassieblock are also using Lily Collins. 

I’ve updated my The Alpha and The Pretty Committee pages with Lily gifs and the rest of the pages will have pictures of Lily instead of genetics girls. My new header also has Lily in it and I have a matching background to go with it. 

I hope you all like Lily as my Face claim and get used to seeing her around my blog!

My Kris has also changed her FC to Alli Simpson so go check her blog out! 

19 thoughts on “Lily

Comment Puh-lease!

