Beauty on the beach

“A girl should be two things; classy and fabulous.” -Coco Chanel

1.When did you start blogging?
January 22, 2013
2.Tell me about yourself. (Names,Hobbies,etc.)
Well my name in real life is Danielle. My home is in my dance studio and I absolutely adore ballet. I live in sunny California so I am always on the beach perfecting my tan and meeting up with cute surfer guys :). I also shop almost every day after school because my credit card is one of my best friends. I love hanging out with my real-life Pretty Committee all the time. They are the best and I love them all so much.  I’m also really boy crazy so you’ll see me hopping from one male alpha to the next. I have an adorable yorkie named Chanel who is the cutest puppy in Cali- My own Bean. I have always loved the clique books and don’t think I will ever grow out of them. My room is turquoise since that is my favorite color and also Missy’s. I have 2 sisters and we fight a lot but they help me a lot with surviving my crazy life. If you want to know more about me you can see my RL blog: http://oreoobsession.wordpress.com/. If I wanted to say everything I would have to write a novel 🙂
3. How would you describe your blogging experience?
A lot! I love writing from different characters perspectives. I have 5 blogs so I can say I have some experience I believe. I have read wordpress blogs for a very long time before I made my own so I have picked up a lot on what other bloggers do. I honestly love blogging.
4. Achievements?
  • In DancerSkyeHamilton’s DSL
  • Nominee in ODM’s Blogger of the Month
  • TQMK’s Beauty On The Beach
  • Having over 2,000 views on my blog (PMC!!!!)
5. What do you want to achieve on WordPress?
I want to make people happy. Being a teenager is super difficult and I want to help my readers become their inner alpha. 
6. How do you feel about WordPress/Clique Rp-ing enviroment?
I love all the other bloggers on wordpress. They are all amazing and super nice. When I need help they are always there for me and are just some of the best people I know. If I knew any of these girls in real life I would be honored to have them as my friends. I hope wordpress is up for many years to come so that other little girls will get to experience this kind of joy and friendliness. 
7. How did you feel doing BOTB April 2013?
Ah-mazing! I’m over the moon that people voted for me. I’m totally honored because I knew there were a lot of other nominees that also had some of the best blogs! 
8.Any other comments?
Thank you all for helping me become so successful and choosing me for this wonderful award. I love you all ’til the world ends. Muah!
Thanks Missy for the wonderful interview! She is my Beauty On The Beach of April 2013. If you want to be a BOTB go to the page to sign up. Slots are filling up quickly so go do it soon. Also check out my RL blog http://lostinagym.wordpress.com/. It’s not finished yet but it will be! Sorry for not having a real post, writer’s block sucks.
♥The Queen,
Massie Block
19 thoughts on “Beauty on the beach

  1. Hi Massie,
    Congrats to Missy for the honor!
    The name of your blogger of the month is so cute.
    Learning about Danielle and her likings was ah-mazing.
    Can’t wait for your next post, and don’t worry about writers block! It’ll stop eventually, and everyone gets it once in a while.

    Kisses from Kris<3

  2. Hi TQMK,

    I adored getting to know more about Danielle! She’s an amazing blogger! A big congratulations goes out to her! Cute blog makeover! Keep on blogging, beauty. 🙂

    Dance Forever, Skye Hamilton

Comment Puh-lease!

